2023 Scholarship Recipients

A thank you to our recipients of the Chinese American Association of Solano County (CAASC) Scholarship:

2023 CAASC Scholarship Recipients

Pictures from the event available here


Patrick Fabi, Buckingham Collegiate Charter Academy

Kaden Wilde, Rodriguez High School

Chloe Abrams, Buckingham Collegiate Charter Academy 

Sydney Jade-Lin Barber, Buckingham Collegiate Charter Academy

Alexandra Baylis, Vacaville High School

Caleb Borchers, Vacaville High School

Pierce Burnett, St. Patrick – St. Vincent High School

Gabrielle Caliz, Buckingham Collegiate Charter Academy

Benjamin Del Castillo, Justin Siena High School

Destiny Eickenberry, Buckingham Collegiate Charter Academy

Jonathan Hargraves, Jesse Bethel High School

Anika Lum, Early College High School

Rachel Maldonado, Vallejo High School

Phoebe McDonald, Armijo High School

Melissa Peng, Rodriguez High School

Donald Ryan IV, Justin Siena High School 

Rimsha Syed, Early College High School

Janessa Villicana, Buckingham Collegiate Charter Academy

Daniel Zhang, Benicia High School

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: